Extravagant (w/spontaneous)

It’s extravagant, it doesn’t make sense!..I have done nothing to deserve his love, yet he loves me fiercely. How does that even make sense! and he goes further to teach me how to love now I can say “Beautiful Jesus , oh I love you!“.  I pray the lyrics of this song  open your eyes to feel the warmth of his love on your heart. (Thank you Bethel Music) -Lyrics Below

You were a lover before time’s beginning

You gave your love freely withholding nothing

Jesus, My Jesus.

You carried the weight of the world on your shoulders

You stopped at nothing to prove that you were for us

Jesus, My Jesus.

Chorus:

It’s extravagant it doesn’t make sense

We’ll never comprehend, the way that you love us

It’s unreasonable only Heaven knows

Just how far you’d go

To say you love us

You don’t belittle our pain and our suffering

You comfort us in our greatest unravelling

Jesus, My Jesus

You are the dawn that is breaking within me

You are the Sun that is rising around me

Jesus, my Jesus.

Chorus:

It’s extravagant it doesn’t make sense

We’ll never comprehend, the way that you love us

It’s unreasonable only Heaven knows

Just how far you’d go

To say you love us

Here is all my love

It’s yours, No conditions

When you pull me close

No – I won’t resist you

Just listen to the song and feel the warmth of his love on your heart……Thank you Bethel music for this…My heart is delighted.

ballet-1262613_1280.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

