“Build My life” – HouseFires

A lot of things make me love this song. One of them was the passion at which Amanda cook sang it. I thought it was a song by ‘Bethel Music’ until I did my research and found out it was by ‘House fires’. 
This is a pure , unadulterated worship song to the lord…It is so beautiful- I can’t explain it.
My fav part: Worthy of every breathe I  could every breathe , Open my eyes in wonder and all the lyrics below…Enjoy!

“Worthy of every song we could ever sing.”
Worthy of all the praise we could ever bring.
Worthy of every breath we could ever breathe.
We live for you.

“Jesus the name above every other name”.
Jesus the only one who could ever save.
Worthy of every breath we could ever breathe.
We live for you.
Oh we live for you.

“Holy there is no one like you”
 there is none beside you
open up my eyes in wonder and show me who you are and fill me
with your heart and lead me in your love to those around me.

“Worthy of every song we could ever sing”.
Worthy of all the praise we could ever bring.
Worthy of every breath we could ever breathe.
“We live for you”.

Jesus the name above every other name.
Jesus the only one who could ever save.
Worthy of every breath we could ever breathe.
We live for you.
Oh we live for you.

Holy there is no one like you there is none beside you
open up my eyes in wonder and show me who you are and fill me
 with your heart and lead me in your love to those around me.
Holy there is no one like you
there is none beside you
open up my eyes in wonder and show me who you are and fill me
 with your heart and lead me in love to those around me.

And I will build my life upon your love it is a firm foundation.
And I will put my trust in you alone and I will not be shaken
And I will build my life upon your love it is a firm foundation.

Holy there is no one like you
there is none beside you
open up my eyes in wonder and show me who you are and fill me
 with your heart and lead me in love to those around me.
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

