Come to me…

This is for those who are currently feeling down, discouraged,distressed and demotivated. Sometimes we experience the harsh reality of life and we wonder where God is ?  We are in under, overwhelmed with our current situation  that we cannot feel his presence anymore . We have asked but we did not receive and so we have given up on asking..He knows how you feel,He knows what breaks your heart but he is saying stick by me,come to me no matter what you’re facing or feeling at the moment.He wants to teach us how to position our heart in the faith realm to receive from him, he is more than willing to help us more than we are willing to ask. Come to me my beautiful ones, I’m all you need. Come into my rest

“Come To Me”- 

I am the Lord your God, I go before you now
I stand beside you, I’m all around you
Though you feel I’m far away,
I’m closer than your breath
I am with you, more than you know

I am the Lord your peace, no evil will conquer you
Steady now your heart and mind, come into My rest
Oh, let your faith arise, lift up your weary head
I am with you wherever you go

Come to Me, I’m all you need
Come to Me, I’m everything
Come to Me, I’m all you need
Come to Me, I’m your everything

I am your anchor, in the wind and the waves
I am your steadfast, so don’t be afraid
Though your heart and flesh may fail you
I’m your faithful strength
I am with you wherever you go

Song by: Bethel music, Jenn Johnson

Song Lyrics source: http://bit.ly/2ajvlYt

Listen to song here: Come to me

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

