Still on his Love

The beauty of the love of Christ. I meditate on it and I am overwhelmed by such deep, pure,unreserved,unrestrained,unashamed,wild love. It crushes over me wave after wave.

His Love is  not a spark or a flame. It’s a fire burning bright for me, for us!.

His love is not dependent on what I do or what I don’t do- It’s Unconditional! “Can you imagine!”.

When he says he loves you there are no string attached”.

He said to me one day. “Pelumi, I already showed you the evidence of my love by dying for you and saving you even you did not ask me to. This shows that I know what you need before you think of what you need. If I will go all the way to Die for you what is that thing you desire that you think I will not give you?”- Love keeps it promises.

And when you are in his love then having faith comes simultaneously.

The song “Pieces”by Bethel  Music describes his love in a magnificent way. This song will help you appreciate and respect the dynamics and  beauty of his love This is why I have decided to tell you the type of love that my beautiful King brings to you through this song.

His love is as follows:

Unreserved, unrestrained
Your love is wild
Your love is wild for me
It isn’t shy, it’s unashamed
Your love is proud
To be seen with me

You don’t give Your heart in pieces
You don’t hide Yourself to tease us

Uncontrolled, uncontained
Your love is a fire
Burning bright for me
It’s not just a spark
It’s not just a flame
Your love is a light
That all the world will see
All the world will see

Hear the rest of the song:  Pieces#Steffany Gretzinger #BethelMusic

Image result for pieces by bethel

You can find other beautiful songs at : www.bethelmusic.com

Next So

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

