Happy new month: New series alert : “After I do”

This is a love story to inspire. .!

It is  not a fairy tale kind of story  so don’t expect Cinderella to meet a prince! Let’s  try to keep it real

After Her man palava  to finding the right man, to pre-wedding shoot and all the paparazzi entailed in preparing for a Bella naija, Instagram approved kind of wedding, we tell a story through Omolade . #afterido #afterthedance #aftertheguestaregone #newlywed

This love  story is written  by me and  him (Allos parakletos).. And this hope does not disappoint  because the love of God has been poured out in our heart through the holyspirit given to us.

Stay on the ride guys, I promise I will not delay in posting the episodes . I will post  episode  once a week and sometimes twice in a week, maybe thrice  and I am going try to make sure it doesn’t exceed 10-12  episodes(long)

I am strengthened by his grace cos I also have deliverables at work.

Have a wonderful read…. “of course there will be kisses”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

