More than just a face (1)

2015-02-26

Imagesource:pininterest

I was in a really sour mood. I got home really late having faced the hassle and hustle of Lagos. My bum ached liked crazy having sat on the wooden sit associated with the Lagos commercial buses ( yellow buses). I also had a headache the size of Aso rock caused by the  fumes from rickety vehicles, cursing and constant blasting of horns from impatient drivers. To crown it all I sat next to this guy that smelled of rotten Fish/Skunk….eeeew. I had to endure the assault since I had no choice

Immediately I got home I dashed into the bathroom to rid my body of the dirt and also indulge in a leisurely bath. Feeling refreshed and sexy, I decided to get something to eat but lo and behold ! what I saw I did not “hesperet it…”

*To be continued*

10 thoughts on “More than just a face (1)

Add yours

  1. …i can’t wait for the concluding part of the Lagos hassle . Did you c gold fall out of you while u took d “Leisure bath” ….. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

